Time to give back: Learn about donating bitcoin

Bitcoin is rallying and that’s a good opportunity to give back. If you do it right you can even save on taxes!

This weekend, Alex Wilson, co-founder of The Giving Block, sits down with our host Udi Wertheimer for a live discussion about using Bitcoin to give back.

You can also hang out with other bitcoiners in the virtual venue, don’t miss this!

You can join with any device, a VR headset is not required!

Sign up for FREE and get all the details you need to join us!

📅This Saturday, January 9th
7:00pm UTC / 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
🌎See in your timezone

    Fill in your email below to join. You’ll get all the instructions you need. It’s easy!
    If you already have an Altspace VR account, you should use the same email address here.

    We respect your privacy! You will only get news and updates about Reckless VR, and can unsubscribe at any time.

    You're almost done!

    Please check your inbox to confirm your participation, and get all the details you need to join on Saturday.

    If you can’t find the confirmation message, check your spam folder!